Online Products

wingo Smartweb

With wingo.smartweb, the innovative solution for smartphones (iOS, Android), your customers have sports and live betting in their pocket- anywhere, around the clock! Give your customers the opportunity to bet at any time: On the go, at home in front of the TV or in the stadium.

wingo.smartweb is very easy and intuitive to use – just the way sports betting should be on the smartphone. The bets are placed online with a customer card / prepaid ticket. Your customers make all deposits and withdrawals through prepaid tickets or direct bookings only at your location.

wingo Easyweb

With wingo.easyweb your customers have the option of placing bets online with a customer card / prepaid ticket - conveniently on any PC or tablet - even from home! Your customers make all deposits and withdrawals through prepaid tickets or direct bookings only at your location. The bets are placed by the customer over the internet.

wingo Betweb

wingo.betweb is the perfect online platform for sports and live betting over the Internet. Your customers are able to place bets around the clock - conveniently from any Internet PC or even from home! Your customers make all deposits and withdrawals through prepaid tickets or direct bookings only at your location!

Online Produkte

wingo Smartweb

Mit dem wingo Smartweb, der innovativen Lösung für alle Smartphones (iOS, Android) haben Ihre Kunden die Möglichkeit jederzeit zu wetten: Unterwegs, zuhause vor dem TV oder auch direkt im Stadion.

wingo.smartweb ist ganz einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen – So wie Sportwetten am Smartphone sein soll. Die Wettabgabe erfolgt online mit Kundenkonto und Prepaid-Tickets. Ihre Kunden tätigen alle Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen über Prepaid-Tickets oder Direktbuchungen ausschließlich an Ihrem Standort.

wingo Easyweb

Mit dem wingo Easyweb bieten Sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit zur Online-Wettabgabe bequem über den PC oder das Tablet – auch von zuhause aus! Ihre Kunden tätigen alle Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen über Prepaid-Tickets oder Direktbuchungen ausschließlich an Ihrem Standort. Die Wettabgabe erfolgt selbständig vom Kunden im Internet.

wingo Betweb

Das wingo Betweb ist die perfekte Online-Plattform für Sport- und Livewetten im Internet. Damit können Ihre Kunden rund um die Uhr Wetten platzieren – bequem über jeden PC mit Internetanschluss oder auch von Zuhause aus! Ihre Kunden tätigen alle Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen über Prepaid-Tickets oder Direktbuchungen ausschließlich an Ihrem Standort.