Price list

Wingo prices are simple and transparent so that you always have an overview of all costs of your sports betting business. Our entire range of products is available to you. No matter how many terminals, no matter how many shops, your monthly costs only depend on the betting turnover.

One-time setup fee

One-time costs to set up your Wingo business. Our experts set up your wingo and make adjustments depending on the selected package. When changing your wingo package, the setup fee is charged again.

Running costs

The monthly costs for your wingo business depend on the amount of your betting turnover and amount to 2.5% of the turnover, but at least the minimum costs, depending on your wingo package. More turnover for you means more technical effort for us. 

Example: You have chosen our wingo Premium and pay a one-time setup fee of €2.000at the beginning. The monthly costs amount to 2.5% of your betting turnover but at least €2.000. If your monthly betting turnover increases to €90.000in this example, the monthly costs are €2.250 (2.5 % of €90.000).   

wingo Standard

1.000 | month or 2.5% of the turnover
  • All Retail Products
  • All Online Products
  • Standard wingoweb domain
  • Standard colors and logo
  • Your standard wingo package
  • Can be canceled monthly

In the wingo standard package, your customers bet on the standard products with the classic dark wingo look and feel. There are no further customizations available in this package.

Make your customers feel good about betting with you. With an individual wingo design, your customers always know with whom they are betting - either via their subdomain.wingoweb.com or via their own domain *.

Choose from light or dark designs and the various wingo professional colors or choose your own.

* Own domain possible - € 500 per month for DDoS protection

Preisliste

Die Preise von wingo sind einfach und transparent aufgebaut, sodass Sie alle Kosten Ihres Sportwetten Business stets im Blick haben. Sie bekommen unser gesamtes Angebot an Online und Retail Produkten zur Verfügung. Egal wie viele Terminals, egal wie viele Shops, ihre monatlichen Kosten hängen nur vom Wettumsatz ab.

Einmalige Setup-Gebühr

Einmalige Kosten zur Einrichtung ihres Wingo Geschäfts. Unsere Experten richten ihr wingo ein und nehmen, abhängig von dem gewählten Paket Anpassungen vor. Beim Wechsel ihres wingo Pakets fällt die Setup-Gebühr erneut an.

Laufende Kosten

Die monatlichen Kosten für ihr Wingo Geschäft sind abhängig von der Höhe ihres Wettumsatzes und betragen 2.5 % des Turnovers, mindestens aber die Mindestkosten, abhängig von ihrem wingo Paket. Mehr Umsatz für Sie bedeutet mehr technischen Aufwand für uns. 

Beispiel: Sie haben unser wingo Premium gewählt und bezahlen zu Beginn eine einmalige Setup-Gebühr in Höhe von €2.000. Die monatlichen Kosten betragen 2.5% ihres Wettumsatzes aber mindestens €2.000. Steigt ihr monatlicher Wettumsatz in diesem Beispiel etwa auf €90.000 , betragen die monatlichen Kosten €2.250 (2.5 % von €90.000).   

wingo Standard

1.000 | Monat oder 2.5% vom Wettumsatz
  • Alle Retail Produkte
  • Alle Online Produkte
  • Standard wingoweb Domain
  • Standard Farben und Logo
  • Ihr standard wingo Paket
  • Monatlich kündbar

Im wingo Standard Paket wetten ihre Kunden auf den standard Produkten mit dem klassischen dunklen wingo look and feel. In diesem Paket stehen Ihnen keine weiteren Individualisierungen zur Verfügung.

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden ein gutes Gefühl bei Ihnen zu wetten. Mit ihrem individuellen wingo Design wissen Ihre Kunden stets bei wem Sie wetten – entweder über ihre subdomain.wingoweb.com oder über ihre eigene Domain*.

Wählen Sie aus hellem oder dunklen Design und den verschiedenen wingo professional Farben oder wählen Sie ihre eigene.

*eigene Domain möglich – €500 monatlich für DDOS protection