Retail Products

The ideal systems for managing your stationary betting business. Our products enable your employees to accept the bets of your customers quickly and effective, as well as attending to all incurring operations of a betting shop intuitively.

Online Products

The perfect way to offer your customers an exciting bet offer – even outside of your business hours. Your customers can place bets conveniently over the internet – at home, on the go or directly in the stadium.

Customer Account

Your customer registers at your location and receives a customer account that he can access with his user name and password. All his bookings, bets and winnings are recorded in this customer account. Optionally, a customer card can also be used, which you can customize and use with other wingo online products (e.g. wingo Betweb, wingo Easyweb).

Pre-paid Tickets

The customer purchases a prepaid ticket with any credit at your location. Prepaid tickets can be created on demand by your employees and printed out on a receipt printer. Alternatively, you can also create prepaid tickets in advance and e.g. print them on scratch cards. Prepaid tickets can also be used with all wingo products.

With his prepaid ticket, the customer can either bet anonymously at a wingo terminal, or pay the ticket amount into his customer account via all wingo products himself.

Retail Produkte

Die Idealen Systeme für die Abwicklung Ihres stationären Wettgeschäfts. Unsere Produkte ermöglichen es Ihren Mitarbeitern, die Wetten Ihrer Kunden schnell und effektiv anzunehmen und alle anfallenden Tätigkeiten in einem Wettbüro intuitiv zu erledigen.

Online Produkte

Die perfekte Möglichkeit, Ihren Kunden ein spannendes Wettangebot zur Verfügung zu stellen – auch außerhalb Ihrer Öffnungszeiten. Egal ob zuhause, unterwegs oder direkt im Stadion. Ihre Kunden können bequem über das Internet Wetten platzieren.

Kundenkonto

Ihr Kunde registriert sich an Ihrem Standort und erhält ein Kundenkonto, auf das er mit seinem Benutzernamen + Passwort zugreifen kann. In diesem Kundenkonto werden all seine Buchungen, Wetten und Wettgewinne aufgezeichnet. Optional kann auch eine Kundenkarte genutzt werden, welche von Ihnen individuell angepasst und auch mit anderen wingo-Onlineprodukten (z.B. wingo Betweb, wingo Easyweb) verwendet werden kann.

Pre-paid Tickets

Der Kunde erwirbt an Ihrem Standort ein Prepaid-Ticket mit einem beliebigen Guthaben. Prepaid-Tickets können On-Demand von Ihren Mitarbeitern erstellt und auf einem Bondrucker ausgedruckt werden. Alternativ können Sie auch Prepaid-Tickets im Vorfeld erstellen und z.B. auf Rubbelkarten drucken lassen. Prepaid-Tickets können auch mit allen wingo Produkten verwendet werden.

Der Kunde kann mit seinem Prepaid-Ticket entweder anonym an einem wingo Terminal wetten, oder den Ticket-Betrag über sämtliche wingo Produkte selbst auf sein Kundenkonto einzahlen.