ABOUT WINGO

wingo is a service product of A24 Media NV and offers a complete solution for all services (data and software) through various distribution channels. wingo DOES NOT offer bet exchange and is not a sports betting company! Our customers back up all bets themselves and are responsible for complying with all legal requirements of their operation.

How to become a wingo customer:

1. REQUEST

Send us a request per mail at info@wingoshop.com One of our distribution partners will contact you directly.

2. CONTRACT

After a detailed product consultation you will receive the wingo licence contract and general terms and conditions from us. Return the original signed contract to us. Now you can order all products from the wingo portfolio.

3. ORDER

Order your desired wingo product by using our contact form or per mail at info@wingoshop.comAfter an order confirmation you will receive an invoice for the setup costs.

4. ACTIVATION

After the setup costs are paid, you will receive the required software and login data for your ordered wingo product. Before we bring your product into service, one of our distribution partners will discuss your desired settings / limits with you and will make the proper configuration.

You can now use wingo fully and handle your betting business quickly and easily.

Über Wingo

wingo ist ein Serviceprodukt der A24 Media NV und bietet eine Komplettlösung für sämtliche Dienstleistungen (Daten und Software) über verschiedene Vertriebskanäle an. wingo bietet KEINE WETTVERMITTLUNG und ist selbst kein Sportwett-Unternehmen! Unsere Kunden halten prinzipiell alle Wetten selbst und sind für die Schaffung der rechtlichen Voraussetzungen ihrer Tätigkeit selbst verantwortlich.

So werden Sie Wingo-Kunde:

1. ANFRAGE

Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage per Mail an info@wingoshop.com . Einer unserer Vertriebspartner wird Sie dann direkt kontaktieren.

2. VERTRAG

Nach einer ausführlichen Produktberatung erhalten Sie von uns den wingo Lizenzvertrag sowie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen per Mail. Schicken Sie uns den Vertrag unterschrieben im Original zu. Ab sofort können Sie bei uns alle Produkte aus dem wingo Portfolio bestellen.

3. BESTELLUNG

Bestellen Sie das gewünschte wingo-Paket per Mail an info@wingoshop.com. Nach einer Bestellbestätigung erhalten Sie eine Rechnung über die anfallenden Einrichtungskosten.

4. AKTIVIERUNG

Nachdem die Setup-Kosten beglichen wurden, erhalten Sie die nötige Software sowie die Zugangsdaten für Ihr bestelltes wingo-Paket. Vor Inbetriebnahme wird einer unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter die gewünschten Einstellungen/Limits mit Ihnen besprechen und für Sie die Konfiguration vornehmen.

Sie können wingo nun in vollem Produktumfang nutzen und Ihr Wettgeschäft bequem und rasch abwickeln.